12/3/14 OOTD

Hipster outfit of the day! This is not a usual outfit for me, but I really like it. It has a nice Adam Levine vibe to it. I got these corduroy pants at JcPenny for a solid $5. They were on sale and I was more than delighted to buy them, they are very comfortable and durable for all weather. The shark tooth bracelet is a bracelet I bought at a shop in Florida, I don’t know the brand but I love this bracelet. Here are the details!

Greyish blue short sleeve button up: J.Ferrar

Khaki colored corduroy pants: JCP Brand

Brown boat shoes: Island Surf

Brown bracelet: Aldo

IMG_3039

IMG_3034

IMG_3038

Comment :)

