Outfit of the day 11/18/14

First post ever!!

Houseofsparx is alive! My first post ever is an out for of the day. Here are the details!

Aztec sweater: American Eagle
Coral button up: Old Navy
Khaki colored skinny jeans: Rue21
Brown snow boots: Dayfive

My favorite thing about winter clothes are layers. I rarely get to wear this sweater and I think the colors on the sweater compliment the button up
really well. I love the brown boots because they are longer than mens boots are generally. This is one of my favorite winter outfits!

 

IMG_2011.JPG

IMG_2004.JPGIMG_2007.JPG

 

Comment :)

